2016: Speakers

CincyBrand 2016

Return to CincyBrand 2016 homepage


Confirmed speakers for CincyBrand 2016 include:

Julie Calvert (Executive Director, Source Cincinnati)

Stacie Dastoor (Director of Marketing & Communications, REDI Cincinnati)

Jennifer Dzwonar (Managing Principal, Borshoff)

Karen Forgus (Senior VP of Business Operations, Cincinnati Reds)

Bryant Goulding (Co-Founder and VP, Rhinegeist)

Sabrina Hudson (Chief Counsel, The Kraft Heinz Co.)

David Lafkas (Corporate Counsel, Eureka! Ranch)

Matt Lawless (Counsel – Global Privacy, Cybersecurity and IT Law, Procter & Gamble)

Kenny McNutt (Co-Founder, MadTree Brewing Co.)

John Moschandreas (Senior Counsel – Global Privacy and Digital Law, Procter & Gamble)

Matt Owen (Corporate Counsel, Caterpillar)

Lindsey Roeper (Dream Facilitator, The Rivertown Brewing Co.)

Jake Rouse (CEO, Braxton Brewing Co.)

Stacy Sarault (Vice President, Borshoff)

Kristen Schlotman (Executive Director, Greater Cincinnati and Northern Kentucky Film Commission)

Maury Tepper, III (Member, Tepper & Eyster)

Micah Zender (Founder, Start Something Bold)

Panel moderators include:

David Cameron (Intellectual Property Research Principal, Kao Corporation)

Lev Martyniuk (Partner, Porter Wright)

Ria Schalnat (General Counsel & Director of Intellectual Property, Vora Ventures)

Carrie Shufflebarger (Partner, Thompson Hine)


To see who spoke at CincyBrand 2014, see our listing of 2014 Speakers.