2020 CincyIP Committees

Interested in joining a committee? Contact us at to sign up!

Programming Committee Responsible for determining speaking engagement topics and recruiting speakers.

  • Liane Rousseau – Committee Chair
  • Ashley Earle
  • Sarah DeCristofaro
  • Kevin Flynn
  • Jason Jonovski
  • Peter Meyer
  • Cheryl Scotney

Outreach Committee Responsible for recruiting ancillary organizations/individuals to attend specific events planned by the Programming Committee; coordinates the CincyIP Student Mentorship Program; and prepares and publishes CincyIP newsletters.

  • Ashley Earle – Committee Chair
  • Alex Czanik
  • Mark Hull
  • Jesse Jenike-Godshalk
  • Jason Jonovski
  • Allie Krueger
  • Abbey Lopez
  • Tom Ryan