Officers and Board Members

President – Eric Volz (Frost Brown Todd)
Vice-President – Mark Hull (Calfee, Halter & Griswold)
Secretary – Caroline DeHaan Kotlove (Taft)
Treasurer – Andrés Velarde (The Procter & Gamble Company)
Outreach Officer – Ashley Earle (Dinsmore & Shohl)
Chief Information Officer – Larry Williams (Thompson Hine)

Term expires in 2018:
Matt Delaney (Frost Brown Todd)
Amanda Kitzberger (Clopay Plastic Products)
Geof Oberhaus (Dinsmore & Shohl)
Kim Zerby (Ret., The Procter & Gamble Company)

Term expires in 2019:
David Dorton (Wood Herron & Evans)
Harry Guttman (Arrigo, Lee & Guttman)
Emily Judge (The Procter & Gamble Company)
Abbey Lopez (The Procter & Gamble Company)

Term expires in 2020:
Tim Ardizzone (Wood Herron & Evans)
Tim Armstrong (University of Cincinnati College of Law)
April Besl (Dinsmore)
Sarah DeCristofaro (The Procter & Gamble Company)