2017 Election Results

Congratulations to our newly elected Officers and Board Members!  Their terms will begin on January 1, 2018.

Vice-President: Mark Hull (Calfee, Halter & Griswold)
Secretary: Caroline DeHaan (Taft)
Chief Information Officer: Larry Williams (Thompson Hine)

Tim Ardizzone (Wood Herron & Evans)
Tim Armstrong (University of Cincinnati College of Law)
April Besl (Dinsmore)
Sarah DeCristofaro (The Procter & Gamble Company)

Thank you to all of our candidates, and to our outgoing Officers and Board Members for their years of service to CincyIP.