2011 Election Results

Congratulations to the following members who were elected to the CincyIP Board each for a three year term:

Kelly McDow (The Procter & Gamble Company)
Bryn Lorentz (The Kroger Co.)
Judith Cothorn (Dinsmore & Shohl LLP)
Mina Stricklin (The Procter & Gamble Company)

Also congratulations to the following elected as Officers:

Lindsey Jaeger, President (Wolfe, LPA)
April Besl, Vice President (Dinsmore & Shohl LLP)
Josh Lorentz, Treasurer (Dinsmore & Shohl LLP)
Cindy Bolden, Secretary (Wolfe, LPA)
Geof Oberhaus, Chief Information Officer (Dinsmore & Shohl LLP)

For a complete listing of the Board and Officers – click here