2010 CincyIP Election Results

CincyIP Election Results:

Congratulations to the following new Board Members:

Ria Schalnat (Frost Brown Todd, LLC) (3-year term)
Martha Sarra (The Kroger Co.) (3-year term)
Tom Ryan (International Paper) (3-year term)
Karen Gaunt (Wood, Herron & Evans, LLP) (3-year term)
Ellen Banks (University of Cincinnati Tech Licensing) (2-year term)

Congratulations to the following new Officers:

Lindsey Jaeger, President (Wolfe, LPA)
Colin Wier, Vice President (Wood, Herron & Evans, LLP)
Josh Lorentz, Treasurer (Dinsmore & Shohl LLP)
Cindy Bolden, Secretary (Wolfe, LPA)
Geoffrey Oberhaus, Chief Information Officer (Dinsmore & Shohl LLP)
Davida Isaacs, Programming Chair (University of Kentucky)

We would like to thank:

Outgoing Board Members Anne Chasser (University of Cincinnati), Ken Germain (Wood, Herron & Evans, LLP), Steve Gillen (Wood, Herron & Evans, LLP), and Brian Tent (Dinsmore & Shohl LLP), and Outgoing Vice President Harry Guttman (Skipkala, LLC) for their dedication and service.

And a special thank you to:

Ria Schalnat (Frost Brown Todd, LLC) for the passion and vision she brought to CincyIP during her tenure as President. We cannot thank her enough for all that she has done and continues to do!